m-Health Nurse's Blog

A journey as a nursing doctoral student studying m-Health

Missing Amaya April 29, 2010

Filed under: Personal — mhealthnurse @ 1:11 pm
Tags:

Amaya (my daughter) went with my parents for vacation to Puerto Rico for a few days. I miss her so much already. I love waking up to her cuddles. I’m hoping her absence will help me to be focused and really finish up all my papers for the end of the semester so that I can just enjoy being with her and studying for comps when she gets back. Sucks being a new mom in school sometimes.

 

Leave a Reply

